Executive Team

Executive Team

The Intero Real Estate Services executive team is led by some of the most well respected and experienced professionals in the industry.

Brian Crane

Co-Founder & CEO

bcrane@intero.com

(408) 342-3000

Scott Chase

Chief Operating Officer

schase@intero.com

(650) 947-4700

John Thompson

Co-Founder & Chief Culture Officer

jthompson@intero.com

(408) 342-3000

Renee Kunz

SVP of Strategic Partnerships and Managing Officer

rkunz@intero.com

(831) 801-1646

Dave Hobson

SVP – Peninsula

dhobson@intero.com

(650) 543-7740

Derek Overbey

Vice President of Marketing

doverbey@intero.com

(408) 342-3000

Christopher Moles

General Counsel, VP & Managing Officer

cmoles@intero.com

(408) 574-5000

Heather Victoria

Controller

hvictoria@intero.com

(408) 342-3000

Heather Wang

Corporate Counsel

hwang@intero.com

(408) 342-3000

Shawn Creamer

Director of Information Technology

screamer@intero.com

(408) 342-3000